My New Tonic Store - Tonix ZensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #business6 years ago

Starting a new tonic store from scratch.
Investors are helping my passion become a reality!

Tyson Tonic Store Zen Tree.jpg

(https://tonixzen.weebly.com)

I currently have alot of work to put in before I launch it professionally.
Such as building the site itself, SEO integration, listing products, writing product descriptions & also editing them but also designing each & every label for each product with its own unique snip it of health benefits.

preview.jpeg

(Preview Of Labels)

I will also have a QR code on the back of my packaging - Which will be stand up pouches


image (9).png

Scan The QR Code & Be Directed To The Item On Tonix Zen Website

Divider3.png

Anyways Just Thought I'd Share Since I've Been Way To Busy To Post Anything On Steemit Lately.

resteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87