Did the Crypto-Investment Cruise Sink?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business8 years ago (edited)

A little while back, months, I came across a YouTube ad about a cruise trip for potential crypto investors.

dont own image

It was one of those commercials that comes up right before a video, I figured I'd remember the name of the cruise to look it up later for more information but I was never able to find any reference to this again.

Did anyone else see it?

Can I get a link to more information about it?

I remember when I saw the commercial part of me thought it was a great deal, how far along we had come in making this technology relevant. But then part of me also thought centralizing interest in crypto into a single ship in the middle of the ocean was not the smartest move...


Update: Found thanks to @cassidyandfranks



follow

Sort:  

Yes!! Thanks! I don't know how I missed it. Horrible SEO!

No problem, glad to of HELPED!

Frank

all aboard the failboat!

I loved the idea, would probably get a ticket if I wasn't so paranoid XD

id put on a shark costume for that event :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49