Question of the day: What should I call my school?

in #business7 years ago

For the longest time I wanted to call my school after Mt. Fuji, because everybody loves Mt. Fuji, it's a very simple name, easy to remember, and more importantly not too school-focused (I also want to do other things, like translations, seminars, etc, so I don't want the name to limit my options). But as it turns out, the place where I'm thinking of starting is right next to a Fuji University, and I found last week a place that is called Fuji Language School, so that's a bummer...
I want something that sounds serious, and possibly a little ominous (I love names like Massive Dynamic, a fictional company, or Colossal Order, a video game company - these are really cool names in my opinion), but it still needs to be simple enough that you can't forget it, and if you could get a clue as to what we do that would be nice, still without being restrictive...
Any suggestions? (too demanding? Me? I don't know what you mean!)
12072667_756568211156410_3750708495604151912_n.jpg
(image: my own!)

Sort:  

Your dominant focus will be on languages? Why not Mt. "language" in what ever language sounds great. I don't know what languages you know but for example Mt. lengua- it's Spanish Portuguese. Something that is similar to speech instead of language translated.

That is a pretty good idea, actually, thanks! :)

Wishing you the best and stay steady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43