Sort:  

Furthermore, she hijacked the Core Media twitter after the event. I just tried to view her twitter and now she has deleted it. An admission of guilt perhaps? I'm also very suspicious of you. Why do you care so much? Why are you writing essays defending her without her giving a shed of proof? The more you write the more passionate you get to defend her. Why? Were you in on it?

Loading...

See this is what I was trying to stay above. I have the entire story and I have been biting my tongue but it’s coming to the surface now because I am sick of trashy, out of context betrayals by the jerk who is Sharing only part of a very suggestive series of conversations. It’s not fair to share this crap because it forces my hand . I don’t want to stoop as low as this but I will, because I am forced to since you are blind to the fact that this “confession” was almost 3 months ago and the events that transpired in the lengthy period between this conversation and the day he snapped -will make you sick. It will. I didn’t want to do this to him at all and that’s because he was always caring and considerate but now, this out of context bull that was RESOLVED and he even signed an agreement saying so- so now ... It’s too much . You have pushed the button enough times now - I will answer.

I will answer and it is not what you are expecting. Know why ? Here is why. I have class unlike anyone who jumped the gun and started firing away at me without a single thought of actually checking into the situation. Think. When have I EVER exhibited behavior that would qualify as shady? When have I ever been impolite or even stupid ? I am a smart, savvy and kind hearted MEGA BABE. Not your average gal. I thought my character would speak louder than this shameful display of disloyalty. Clearly I was wrong. You have been malinformed @thirdstryker1 and I am completely disappointed in your lack of due diligence. I am disgusted by the way house has slung mud at my face and hurtfully wrongfully accuses me of far worse than what is true. I am starting to think that man is worse than unstable. You want the story, I will give you the ugly truth. Stay tuned. I will not be bullied especially against such easy-to-brainwash-groupies of the man I once thought was the most kind hearted human alive. When I am wrong- holy crap am I wrong. I am sad to have to do this. Dang. It.

I don’t like it. I need to think for a few hours before I get in too deep. If I share all of the truth, it compromises the roots of the team I loved so dearly. I don’t want to be a team-wrecker. I have to consider this. My values are such that it feels like a dirty way to score a point, if I disclose to the public the problematic sequence of events. When I see the word fraud in the same breath as my NAME... it infuriates me.
I have already consulted with lawyers, and I am securing legal representation in Palmerston Australia and in my local area. Both parties agree that I have committed no crime and further, the list of crimes in the hate rally against me are adding up quickly, and they both see 3 specific crimes of abuse-shall I Name them? The Palmerston lawyer has followed closely as the events continue to unfold. Palmerston is a city in Australia, FYI. I am suiting up just in case. Looks like I may have a major situation in front of an ACTUAL judge.
I Wanted only goodness. I wanted only to correct my mistakes and to work happily helping the world one story at a time and this is so very far from the tracks I wanted to be on. Now hunger is what has brought me to this. Hunger and disgust. Abuse is a habitual and all consuming way for some people. Not me!

PS. I built that twitter account, and I am the only one who ever used it as a daily routine. I did keep it at first but then I realized I had built it for you guys and went back and returned the account to Lootz and House with the password and with instructions on how to reset it and I shared with them the instructions on how to delete my abilIty to use the account. I wilingly relinquished what I had kindly made for the team. Once again I showed honor and the guys showed nothing even close to it.
Why does their lack of manners still shock me so much?
Hijack is such a bogus term for this instance.
I did not delete it- nor have I ever said I didn’t do what I said I did in that mortifying screen shot. I don’t Deny that I handled business myself in absence of the boss and in absence of instruction, in absence of a properly functioning e-commerce section, in absence of any team mates who could help me at all, and finally in absence of any contract whatsoever. It’s called freelancing, technically. Every single service that was paid for was provided. I stole nothing from clients, I stole nothing from Core and even though my guilty conscience led me to feel as if I stole from House, it really wasn’t stealing. It wasn’t. I will explain this reasoning after I consult with my helpers to make sure I am not out of bounds by disclosing this stuff in public. Due diligence is my main reason for pausing here. The second reason I am pausing here is my decency.
I don’t want to drag anyone in the mud because it hurts. I feel pushed to the edge though. I will shortly decide.

I allowed myself to be provoked.
I feel my IQ has slipped a few points in the process. ⚓️⚖️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90