You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Review: Great Creator of GIF Images - @skyleap!

in #business6 years ago

@roleerob I wanted to let you know that your post was featured this week by @headchange in the entry for Week 14 PIF Curation Contest.

Happy 4th! and love the work that you had done.

Sort:  

Thank you @thedarkhorse! I really appreciate your words of encouragement!! And also for letting me know about this feature. I will go read it now.

All best to you and yours for a great celebration of Independence Day 2018 (hope to finish up a post on this before the day is out ...) 😊 👍

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

The family and I are about to head out the door. My steemit day is done until late tonight when I'll post the winners from last weeks contest. Hope you have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65