Sort:  

Yes Sir,

It is the case with ALL of the other social networks out there, that business and personal pages should be kept separate if one wants to ensure a successful and professional online presence.

Feel free to google the topic, you shall see that what I am lobbying for is that us existing Steemians start realizing all the potential that we have here.

What we might feel like as if we missed out on, elsewhere, here on Steemit is NOW REALITY... IT IS UP FOR GRABS!

So make it happen, don't let it happen again, that is, don't let yourself be saying in a few months/years time "man, I should have this or that...blah blah"

I'm just being realistic.

Nothing more nor less than realistic.

the bad thing is that i should do everytime "log in" - "log out " repeat every single time.
On facebook you can switch just by clicking once on a button.

I use the evil Chrome browser from Google, and I'm stuck in it for this exact reason. As a freelancer who works with many clients and all their accounts, it's important for me not to have to log in and log out of everything all the time. Not to mention I wouldn't be able to keep my finger on the pulse of my own networks.

Chrome has a feature called Chrome Profiles that allows you to create separate instances of Chrome where you can log in to different accounts. When I'm doing client work, I almost always have that client's Chrome Profile open in addition to my own.

Here's the info on how it works - https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/2364824?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en

As soon as another browser gets this, I'm out of Chrome.

Lets not forget that it took Fbook over 5 years to figure things like that out.

So if there isn't already someone here working on it, you could very well write up a post on it!

Likewise I believe that you could have like Explorer open at the same time as Firefox and so on.

So that would be like 2 or 3 users up at the same time until one of the people in the programming side of things makes it possible to use extra accounts as "pages" (like of Fbook).

Just a technicality as far as I see it.

Improvise, overcome and adapt!

Do this and you are a money maker, not just a dreamer, but a person who makes dreams come true!

We've seen others do it on Fbook and other networks, why not be one of them,... the people who made it rich using what was in front of them.....

AN OPPORTUNITY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32