Side of the road

in #business6 years ago

2015-2016 049.jpg
I found this brown and broken dining room set on the curb. I wish I had taken a before picture! I wont make that mistake again.
After some tlc and elbow grease here it is all done!
Product-free
Stripper,sanding discs,poly,paint- $20
SOLD for......$200!
Yay!

Sort:  

GREAT job! We have become such a throwaway society. Love it when I see people turning trash into treasures!

Thanks so much! Always nice to be encouraged.

I'm kind of a junker. I love making old things new. I have a lot of fun with it, but it's not so much a talent I can use intentionally. It's more like a hobby I just experiment with.

So great for you that you've recognized a real talent and have put it to work for you and your beautiful family!

Sounds like we think alike! Thanks for liking it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29