As promised...the perfect design!

in #business7 years ago

20171205_105616.jpg
So after an unexpected life change and move to a new home....God gave me a new passion for redeeming old things into new! I used my front porch as my shop, and my bright blue door as my business name..and began creating. Very therapeutic by the way.
I asked my long time dear friend and sister in Christ to help me design the perfect business card. @allforthegood is insanely talented and designed what you see above. I love that girl for so many reasons and proud to call her my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks :) I'm so blessed to know you all these years. Love you too!

I think @allforthegood is the most awesome graphic designer I've ever met. Then again, I am a little biased...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43