You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1. A Brilliant Idea Is Worth Nothing - Business Bits - 30 Days Challenge

in #business8 years ago

Yes, I still at the point wondering if I will ever get of the dreaming part and start acting. As you said I tend to have plenty of amazing ideas, but none of them see the light of a proper bussines. I am trying to make plans and act towards my goals but I lack consistency and I am stuck on the dreaming part limbo. Great article :)

Sort:  

Then just start doing something. Btw: you should do a #introducemyself post to show your identity here on Steemit, it's a great way to be introduced and get a bit of exposure. Just look at other posts under that tag. Glad to see you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30