You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find your Master YODA - Mentors are important

in #business8 years ago

Good advice this is. Looking for a STEEM mentor I am. Maybe you, my mentor could be..

Sort:  

Tell me more about you, and we can see

My name is Tao Of Satoshi. I come to STEEM by way of BTC and DASH. I am the Dash Dalmatian on Twitter (https://twitter.com/taoofsatoshi), and I am looking to establish a presence here. I've started a blog TAO'S STEEM ON DASH, and I am getting more interested daily in STEEM as well.

I love Dash @taoofsatoshi . Fantastic platform. You are already on the right path Jedi Knight. Keep believing.

Thats encouraging news for this young Padawan. ;-)

about which topics are you planing to write

My main topics are going to be Dash and Bitcoin. However, I am also considering posting about things in other areas such as sports, photography, life and travel. I like the format here that everything can be mixed together, unlike Reddit which separates the categories.

👍nice post @dragonho , keep up ur work

How about me @dragonho. I also wanted to learn so I can also earn. Im from philippines and english is not my native language.

you are from Philippines, so how could your people benefit from crypto. Whey are you here what do you want to achieve ?

I also ask myself the same question when I started steemit but after a few learning curve I was able to convert SBD for philippine peso, it was a test of 1sbd. What I want to achieve? I want to learn more, I wanna be like lots of people here in steemit who are earning well.

Are you sure Yoda you are not?

Mentor is indeed a big help however things may turn around as well into something bad. Maybe choosing the right person and setting the right perspective is better rather than a mentor. Just a thought.

In the same boat I am, All collaborate, we should!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52