Starting a new business

in #business6 years ago

images (10).jpg
It is hard. I wish I could emphasize this enough. They'll tell you don't go into it for the money (Plix why else am I stressing myself). Truth is we all go into business for many reasons but at the topmost table we want profit and lots of it. Minus the freedom that comes with entrepreneurship, that sense of being successful at something is something we all want deeply.

In as much as we are in it for the benjis I also want to encourage you to hold on and be consistent. Every business is Rocky in the first few months. Hell the first few years. You may find yourself pumping in more money just to watch it stand. This is where passion comes in. When you're passionate about a business line you wouldn't mind pumping more resources into it. Because it'll be as though you're nuturing a child and you're watching it grow beautifully.

Why am I making this post Sef? Maybe I'm just trying to encourage myself or someone out there reading. I've been in the rocks for a while now with my business and it feels as though I should take a long vacation but I guess this is the time my passion should speak the loudest!!!!

Sort:  

Freedom is one thing will enjoy as an entrepreneur. Especially in this part of the world, working for someone else is like been a paid slave...

Thanks for sharing. I look forward to seeing more of your posts on business...

Thanks for stopping by😘

This is cool

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7

Thank you thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53