You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Speed The New Top Currency In Business?

in #business7 years ago

I will forgive you that you've not seen my "come back post" so far...:-)))
https://steemit.com/video/@surfermarly/here-s-what-happens-when-a-musician-and-a-surfergirl-meet-on-steemit-com-and-decide-to-cooperate-community-project

Thanks for the compliment. I enjoy writing about business from time to time (especiall when there are no waves coming in as it is the case right now, LOL).

Sort:  

Awe man... I did miss it! I just checked it out though- and I absolutely love that guy's sound! Followed him per your suggestion :)

I'm glad to see that you're officially back in action though!

Hehe, I'm happy you like it!! :) Drew is amazing, no doubt about that. I've a couple of more songs from him, so there will be more videos of us in the future.
See you around!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50