You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Wish Coffee: From Flat Broke To The #4 Selling Food Product In The World

in #business5 years ago

I am not a coffee drinker, if I was I think I'd be curious to try something called death wish coffee. I think my problem came when I was younger and my mom gave me a teaspoon of coffee to taste, let's just say it put a bitter taste in my mouth that lasted a lifetime. Sometimes when people say I am hard to get along with I tell them it's all coffee's fault, coffee seems to be a crucial part of developing early social skills, if coffee tasted better I'd been around the coffee pot every morning with everyone else at work....lol.

Sort:  

lol...it IS a required taste that's for sure and I can see how that early experience would mold your view of it. I like strong, black coffee so I'll probably try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39