3 Key Learnings From The New Business || DTube Exclusive #84

in #business6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Two weeks ago I launched a new business venture of Homemade chocolate called "FLAAVIO". It has kept me very busy since then. I couldn't even get time to make videos but today I decide to make one. I am share 3 key learnings that I got in the past one week, which would help me flourish this business or any business for that matter:

  1. Hard-Work
  2. Consistency
  3. Quality

Love,
@Sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video, welcome back to dtube. Glad o see you here with us again. ☺

Hey @clixmoney, Thanks a lot for stopping by. I get busy sometimes, but that doesn't stop me for long to make Dtube video. Lots of love <3

My favorite is number two, consistency. Here is an upvote. I love your smile and your hard work. You make me smile. Have a great day.

Thanks a lot @joeyarnoldvn. I am happy that I made you smile. :))

Did someone say homemade chocolate???

I am curious now if this will beat Swiss chocolate, you caught my attention!

Truth! You are a paragon of consistency Sugandha and such an inspiration to us all. Thanks for always being true and keeping it real, sweet by name and sweet by business venture lol! 😍🍫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62