Why did I started online businesses in the first place?

in #business6 years ago

Direct selling is playing very integral part with online businesses, I knew about it since the first day doing it.

2008 I started to learn from ground zero about online marketing, online businesses, how to live overseas but making money online , without having to stay around trapped in a box called 'office' doing the job.

My first journey of online businesses was quite exciting for me.

Growing up in an average family where the parents is working everyday on their small business. As an owner operator, they are so busy doing the job, when they're the brightest talent in the business.

I don't think that's the way I wanna do, so I need to learn more on another stuff they don't understand at all, called online business. Back in 2008, it's an alien business which very few people knowing about it.

(what did you do in 2008? Already know about online business or make money online?)

Well, after reading a lil business magazine, featuring a woman by the beach in front of her laptop, saying "I make money with my laptop, everywhere I go."

Wow, I think that's what I wanna do. Not staying in 1 place only, but going abroad, knowing more places, while doing doing businesses online.

Nowadays, it's so common doing this kinda business, but back then, it's not for me.

28.jpg

Next I will by telling you my other journey how I made my first dime with no products, no list, just with a lil $67 script I bought online, made me my first $500.-

It felt like $50,000.-!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39