You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Quit My Job || The Importance Of Self-Esteem And Why We Need To Know Our Own Value [A True Story]

in #business7 years ago

There have been occasions in my working career where I'd have loved to have the guts to do similar; I guess we all have.

Sort:  

It's not always the best decision to quit. We need to balance reasons and be very safe before making such a groundbreaking decision. Sometimes closing one door means changing your whole life situation. Such moments require a lot of courage, strenght and persistence.
Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts :-)

I've always dreamed of running a café by the sea. Simple fresh and clean food. We moved to the coast this year which was a step in the right direction but still a long way to go until I find the courage to move closer to my dream.

I'm a corporate man, always have been so not great at not having some form of perceived safety blanket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43