You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 4 - 4500 Words That You Probably Are Just Going To Skim So You Can Leave A Retarded Comment

in #business6 years ago

See ? Just what I was saying in a previous comment above: you are secretly despising the vast majority of your readers, trying to select the best by writing posts that only the best readers can stand; and you are secretly hating yourself for being such a whore.

Sort:  

Lol brother it’s no secret. Pretty sure your country doesn’t have a law where individuals are forced to read my posts. If you like them, read them. If not, like I said you’re welcome to spend your time elsewhere. Some people enjoy the way I write and appreciate the work I put into them. I know that not everyone has the time or inclination to read everything I write when a new article comes out, just like I don’t watch a new episode of the walking dead as soon as it comes out. Sometimes I’ll binge watch ten of them in an afternoon when I’m in the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50