You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Factory Audit: Inside China Hardware Sourcing

in #business7 years ago

You have a cool job. You must have seen some pretty cool factories in that area. Do they do tours in English?

I toured a small Photo Bioreactor factory in Dalian when I was looking into building one. I haven't been I too many factories but they all seem quite interesting. All the machines and tools that I can't even pretend to use.

Sort:  

Yep I've seen just about every kind of factory there is. Bigger factories will have someone that speaks at least a little english, but most do not. In this case the factory boss took us around and he spoke very little english.

Can't wait for this High tech products are different, but that's for another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69