You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This system works for you to make you money

in #business8 years ago

Tubberware, is also a firm, with actual products.

  • The only reason it's not called a ponzi scheme, is exactly that, they have a physical product.

Now, I'm not saying, that it's a bad product. Nor am I saying, that it's impossible to earn money from it.

  • But it's still a scheme.

I'm too tired right now, to actually go into more detail. But I can recommend Penn and Teller for at least the base knowledge.
^ Unless you're one of the actual money grabbers, then just ignore it. ^_^

Sort:  

Most everything is a scheme I guess. Even Steemit is a scheme. You do something to produce results and possibly make money. See I could say here that steemit doesn't work and is a scam because here Jeff comes in and makes thousands while I follow him and someone flags my content and I didn't make a cent. But I would never say that. It is just need to learn the system and make it work for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62