Start your own business I did it!

in #business7 years ago

18342332_1702435560054918_4676823138074446221_n.jpg

It's never too late to start your own business and make a ton of money. I did it after roofing for 30 years and making everyone else all the money. Yes it's a little scary and a lot of work but if you have an idea then go for it!
There will be tough times but if you stick with it you will be successful. It doesn't take a lot of money just a willingness to put the time in and work hard. Find people around you who believe in your dream and who will help you build up your business like I did. They will be valuable assets in the future of your business.
I was fortunate enough to have my 2 sons come with me on this ride and believe in my idea. We're still out there struggling everyday but each day things get better and better.
It's amazing seeing an idea come to life and building something you can be proud of. The best part of my business is we can do great things for our community.
So get off your ass and get to work building something you love!
armyroofing.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the inspiring post!

Thank you for taking the time to read it :)

Starting out on your own can be a scary first step - congratulations and good luck!

Hi @skullfalker! Thank you for sharing your story with us! Everything is in our head and just a decision away! I will follow you gor more @lavitaebella

Thanks lavitaebella!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47