My first post! I would like to introduce myself! / Mój pierwszy post! Chciałbym wam przybliżyć moją osobę!

in #business7 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Damian. I want to start my journey with steemit in two languages. Polish is my mother tongue language but in the meantime I want to practice my second language, English. Writing post in English is a challenge for me, excuse for my mistakes :)

I'm 29 years old. I'm from Bydgoszcz in Poland. I have never worked full-time. I started business journey 2 years ago with no knowledge and skills. I am an incurable optimist with big ambitions. I love competition and active spending of time.

Cześć wszystkim! Mam na imię Damian. Chcę rozpocząć podróż ze steemit w dwóch językach. Moim językiem ojczystym jest Polski, ale w międzyczasie chcę ćwiczyć mój drugi język - Angielski. Pisanie postów po angielsku jest dla mnie wyzwaniem, z góry przepraszam za moje błędy :)

Mam 29 lat. Mieszkam w Bydgoszczy w Polsce. Nigdy nie pracowałem na etacie. Rozpocząłem przygodę biznesową 2 lata temu bez wiedzy i umiejętności. Jestem niepoprawnym optymistą z dużymi ambicjami. Uwielbiam rywalizację i aktywne spędzanie czasu.

2018_01_06_nasieniewski_153_2000px.jpg

I'm in a fantastic relationship with Marcelina. We are going to celebrate 11th anniversary in May.

Jestem w fantastycznym związku z Marceliną. W maju obchodzimy 11 rocznicę odkąd jesteśmy razem :)

2018_01_06_nasieniewski_637_2000px.jpg

I want to write about my journey with self-development, self improvement, marketing strategy and bussines. Also expect posts about my two the biggest hobbies - poker and gym :)

I am member of big organisation in Poland, Sukces Marketing. Organisation wchich unites about 2500 of members.
Mission statement of our organisation is :
We teach people to earn money by building their self-confidence and business knowledge.

Chcę dzielić się z wami moją przygodą z samorozwojem, biznesem, marketingiem oraz pracy nad samym sobą (mentalnej oraz fizycznej). Spodziewajcie się również postów na temat moich dwóch największych zainteresowaniach - poker i siłownia :)

Jestem członkiem jednej z największych organizacji w Polsce, Sukces Marketing. Organizacja, która zrzesza około 2500 osób. Misją naszej organizacji jest:
Uczymy ludzi zarabiać pieniądze poprzez budowanie ich pewności siebie oraz wiedzy biznesowej.

http://akademia.sukcesmarketing.pl

26678244_1668865639836837_4878714228832981268_o.jpg

2018_01_06_nasieniewski_193_2000px.jpg

See you in next post :)

Do zobaczenia w kolejnych wpisach :)

Sort:  

Hey Damian! Welcome to steemit! I think it's awesome you'll be blogging in two languages. You're doubling your audience! I can see that you have some business advice to share. If so just hashtag #sbo for any advice you may have for Small Business Owners. I'm trying to create a community on here where small businesses can go for advice and share advice too! Wishing you a lot of luck with steemit! Yasmine

Hello! Awesome idea with that community. With pleasure would be add something from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70