You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to know a business with no knowledge.

in #business7 years ago

"Start with the stock market"

Hardcore training is best training :P

It does hold truth; studying the successes of the best businesses does allow one to glean which business practices are clearly most efficient for the job. Investing in it is an entirely different matter, but I suppose the best path would be to set up a trial account and apply what you have learned in the stock market.

Sort:  

Yes, hardcore skills and training is the best, as the technology changes we may change and the jobs also. I notice when I'm thinking like "investor" I get more proactive, not always with money but mainly with my time : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65