Side Business for the Summer with Online Retail Arbitrage, Free Current Life Experience

in #business7 years ago

Hello, my name is Ben. I have been doing Online Retail Arbitrage for over 3 years now, which I kind of max out on how much I can do in generating sales with my limited resources and skills. I am planning to start another route but I want to share my experience and hopefully is about to help others in this any way.
What I am about to share is tactics that I am still using till this day with my eCommerce store.
If you have ever sell an item online, then you are already ahead of this process.
The concept is very basic, you would just have to buy name brand product at a discounted price.
I will list the brands that I currently know that are still profitable. (all of them brands will be beauty products)
You will need to have an amazon seller account to sell at a much faster rate. (if you do sell on other platform it might work but my research will be base on amazon product data)
Btw this is not easy work, it will take time and effort, but whatever you make or learn is all yours to keep.
If anyone is interested please do feel free to leave a comment.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and i'm interested to find out more. I currently have an amazon affiliate site and the payouts are poor.

I hears fba is the way to go and i can see why since it's way higher margins than for affiliates.

I already post the next step. Please go to my next post to find out more.
http://bit.ly/2tLcrmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72