Failure at business, failure at life

in #business2 years ago

Well, last post was two months ago saying I hadn’t posted for a month. How dumb am I? I finally advertise my business and it doesn’t bring in any noticeable rise in sales. Here I was worried about too many customers. I suppose it was something I had to try though, I tried to advertise and failed vs not advertising and failing.

I always hate these kind of things, I don’t even care that much about closing the store, I hate being seen as a failure to my customers. I should give notice that I am closing, so I have to face everyone and probably give some explanation. I feel like people are going to say “your business failed? Well Duh, anyone could have seen that coming”.

The worst part is, I squandered my time. I had all this time to get my life together and I went in the opposite direction.

And now what? Most of my decisions have been the wrong ones. Sold one house and it triples in value. Buy another house and it’s completely wrong for my lifestyle. Leave a job I should have stayed in. So now what? Building needs thousands of dollars in repairs. Is it worth putting in $20k worth of repairs to try and rent / sell? Just try to rent it out as storage? Sell?

All my efforts, this and other stuff, it’s all been a giant waste of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67