Chimken again! and rambles on life

in #business6 years ago


After leaving school the other day. I was searching around the usual haunts of the rooster and hen and I managed to spot them really near the bus stop!

 

They look smaller than I recall. Maybe it is a different set? i really wonder where they come from and if they are actually always around here

 

It is the final hectic week as well! and I have alot of think about and update here. I will be visiting Japan probably in December and February so I will update the dates as I confirm again.

 

I also have other thoughts on my current Steemit account and I do have some thoughts on how to go about using it soon. I am also open to ideas on how to better use my Steemit account and the content you would best like to see and I will take them into account! My ultimate idea is to either use my current account/separate account to run a Lifestyle or Travel Business persona through multimedia content. I have much to learn in this aspect so I would really appreciate some guidance and tips on how I should navigate this and make a niche out of it.

 

Thanks for reading!

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/14/chimken-again-and-rambles-on-life/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49