You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumb Mistakes Rental Property Investors Make

in #business6 years ago

Don't even get me started on this. I'm actually the speaker at a real estate event this Wednesday and I literally am going to tell people get education, but for a few hundred bucks. Of course I have a book and video course for $49 they can buy ;-)

Seriously though, I feel for people who sign up for this shit. That is down payment money on a property.
I know a guy that is suing one of these seminar companies now for his $25k.

Sort:  

I've always thought the same. If you spend your time building a good team then those 10k courses could be better invested in the property or kept in an account to weather bad times if needed.

Exactly!

He could of renovated a whole house with that money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80