Intuitive Colour Reading Chart- What Colour floats your boat?

in #business6 years ago (edited)

My business is now up and running. . . Hurrah!!

It's an exciting time for us all here, as I have been working hard for the last few years developing services and products, and now it feels as though I have finally made a breakthrough!

You will find everything you need to know about my business at https://www.dreamwithcolour.com/ but here is a little summary.

Dream With Colour is an online shop that hosts all my products and services. It has been designed for people who are interested in spiritual and personal development, and for those who are looking for unique gifts.

I have indeed created my dream job.

The shop has the facility to shop by colour, theme or product and is designed for the shopper who wants an easy task of searching for a bespoke gift. As a range of products is based on intuitive colour reading, I have attached a colour reading chart for your perusal.

Have a great evening/day . . . wherever you are in the world.

P.S I'm a red person that is becoming more green. What colour floats your boat?

colour chart.jpg

Sarah
https://www.dreamwithcolour.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79