You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Repair Profit Strategy - Why You Should Care

in #business6 years ago

Awesome I would love to own an IT business! I've always loved working with computers and I almost went to school for it as well but in the end I ended up going a different way, I got into art and photography which I still am pursuing today. I think you got a great business plan here Joe you seem like you know what you want and I say chase your vision ! Keep up the good work and good thing's will come. Great post thank's for sharing it with us!

Sort:  

Not sure if it is a great business plan. Then again, it is making me some cash, so must be doing something right.

I will certainly know who to come to when I need some IT work done!

You know where to find me. Thanks man!

For sure brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86