You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBC 2017: Lifetime Memories from IIBA's Annual Conference in Orlando, Florida

in #business6 years ago

New to the Steem Community and to PAL @minnowsupport. Tonight I went through the process of registering and using this as my first test of Minnow Support. It actually worked!

In my Update: Month 1 post, I expressed my skepticism about bots, BUT trying to keep an open mind. Perhaps you are the answer to my request for input on an example of a "good" bot.

So ... A big believer of "put your month where you mouth is," I will now go read up on what it takes to delegate some of my SP to do my part to help this project / community along!

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34