You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Review: Great Creator of GIF Images - @skyleap!

in #business6 years ago

Thank you for your comments @lynncoyle1. I appreciate learning I am not the only one ... 😊

Fortunately for me @skyleap didn't seem in the least troubled about it, so it turned out fine.

Thanks also for the invite. I have started twice to figure out how to put the format together, which seems to be the preference of @thedarkhorse. I even had a candidate picked out, but I think time is running out ... My main issue is and always has been the time ...

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi I saw the mention in Ginabot. Thanks @lynncoyle.
I wanted to reassure you on the formatting. You are free to do what ever you like with that. The only thing you have to check each week is the guideline for your feature picks.
I have made my own format that I will reuse over and over even changing the thumbnail to use for other type posts.
Don't worry about the thumb nail either. You are free to use your own ( I often use one I made) or you can right click the pay it forward pic to use.
A post just like this one is absolutely fine. That is actually what many use. Mine only looks like that because I enjoy playing in Photoshop. 😊
Also the divider bars and images I have made are there for anyone to use. For more choices @charisma77 offers many beautiful graphics for everyone to use. She is responsible for the #payitforward logo.
P.s It was your review of the digital art that brought me here. It is something I have an interest in and was thrilled to discover a new artist to follow. Hope you won't let format stand in the way of joining the contest.

Very good @headchange. Thanks for investing the time in the "assist" and the additional pointers. All gratefully accepted! 😊 👍

I will follow up on the reference to the @charisma77 and find out more about what

" ... offers many beautiful graphics for everyone to use ..."

looks like ...

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome. Tag me any time.

You are most welcome! I'm glad @skyleap wasn't troubled by it, because I think it turned out more than fine 😅

@roleerob, lack of time seems to be a common "complaint", here and in real life as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43