You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Review: Great Creator of GIF Images - @skyleap!

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Wow @kenmelendez! That is an impressive response time!! Not sure how you pulled that off, but only just coming back to my post myself.

I've been in Discord, posting in there, including your Steem Creators group, which is where I thought I would "alert" you this post had been made. I think it is good for everyone to know that you can never be sure what will happen, when you "reach out." 👍 😊

P.S. Perhaps missed the announcement, but has the newest little Melendez entered the big wide world yet?

Sort:  

No baby as of yet! My wife is now a week overdue so it could be any day now :)

Yes, well, we have a little experience in this area.

"... a week overdue ..."

Of all of our "quiver full" of children, only one was early and one was on time. The rest were "late" ... According to who?

We found peace in knowing a "due" date is just the "educated guess" of the doctor. Way too many factors they don't control or know ... The Lord knows the true "due" date.

We never had any problems ...

All the best to you @kenmelendez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43