How to run an invisible empire (and become an international man/woman of mystery) for under 40 bucks.

in #business7 years ago (edited)

13151602_10153438867390736_1578083789176037385_n.jpg

What do you do when you want to work with clients or run your business empire without giving away your personal contact information - or simply enjoy the freedom to establish your business in your chosen location and run it from anywhere in the world?

Here's the basics in 4 simple steps that almost anyone can get setup for under $40 per month.

Step 1: Get a burner phone number from Hushed (https://hushed.com/) or Burner (https://burnerapp.com/).

Step 2: Get 2x toll-free numbers from Kall8 (https://kall8.com/), one to use as a dedicated business line, the other as a fax line.

Step 3: Get a mailbox, maildrop, or virtual office in your chosen location that will sign and accept mail for you and ship it back wherever you want. A good place to start looking is Clevvermail (https://clevvermail.com).

(Regarding Kall8, the best time of the day to reserve your numbers and get sequentials is at night between 11pm EST and 4am EST. as there are less people awake to grab new numbers as they get released. I've been able to grab up to 5 sequential numbers this way in the past.)

Blam! Congratulations! You are now fully setup to take names, kick ass and become and international man (or woman) of mystery - and still maintain a legit and efficient business operation while doing it.

You can do all 3 and have a kick-ass HQ for less than 40$ a month

Hope it helps.

P.S: Hit me up if you plan to get a burner from Hushed - I'll point you in the right direction to get a lifetime number for less than 30$.

P.P.S: Please, use this information with integrity and honesty. Don't make me have to hunt you down. Because I will.

Sort:  

Great post! Don't hunt me down please! :) heee

Don't be naughty with it and we'll get along just fine!

Got plenty more like this one to come so tag along for the ride :)

yeah I am following you! The problem is most don't listen until its too late. This info is great. Oh we will get along just fine! I am very easy going @rockstarmystic, besides you are from Montreal I see? I have family in lower Laval. I love Montreal in the winter around Xmas. I don't care what ppl say, oh its cold, oh the snow, I love it. I also love it around Greek Easter its so festive! By the way my name is Sheryl. I will stay tuned for more :)

Nice to meet you Sheryl!

Yes, I absolutely love Montreal! I've lived in the Philippines for a while and cannot tell you how happy I was to be back.

Oh how I missed out 4 seasons, the cold breeze, the snow.... Spending Christmas drinking beer sitting on the sidewalk in my bermudas just wasn't the same ;)

Haha that's my one dislike about FL, I miss the season when I lived in North Jersey/NYC its was great! So I know the feeling. Nice chatting with you too. We will talk soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61