You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Protect Yourself From Payment Gateways

in #business7 years ago

Hi @bookingteam.com i am a user of hotel and plane reservation and a few times i get into some little trouble mostly with Agoda. Things i really don't like is when ever i look at some hotels there is most of the time a little phrase on the side telling me last room available or two room available but after checking at the hotel they tell me they do have plenty of room available. This is a way to make you buy the room fast but sometime you get back to the site a few days later and the price is even better. Other things i encounter a few time i have a airline affiliation on agoda so when i buy a room i get some miles for travel. But a few time the miles were not added to my airline account but after a few month of communication with the service center of Agoda finally i get my rewards but it take me a long time and many email and phone call. About the phone call to the service center it is really hard to understand the accent of the peoples there I know as many company the call center is in the Philippines or India but really hard to get around the strong accent of some operators. Anyway thank you for your advice I ^ and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98