You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startup Blabber #015: Finding Solace in Books with Snowball

in #business6 years ago

I too enjoy reading books about business and leadership, really helps me make decisions and helps with direction. Despite his view on crypto buffet is till the greatest investor of our time!

Sort:  

I agree. I think for him, there would still be a ton of opportunities out there without having to get into the realm of crypto. I mean I'm in the same boat as he is. Most of the projects out there are pretty sketchy, some have ponzi scheme written all over it, but at the end of the day, there are the real needles in the haystack that will pull through, especially if you believe in the technology and the adoption.

Plus, results speak louder than words: he has to be one of the greatest investors of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90