You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I Stand On Gun Control - A Canadians Perspective

in #business6 years ago

I'm holding Adam Koskesh to a higher standard, because he has 10 years in the social media business. He has a higher responsibility to his audience. Even though he's right on a lot of things, he cuts too many corners for me to respect him. I'll give you another example of click-baiting BS, i'm sick off. It comes from the AMTV guy.

The tittle of his video is "MAN CUTS CHECK FOR $100,000,000 BITCOIN" We got to stop rewarding these guys, when they sell out for click-baits.

Sort:  

I get your feelings about Kokesh, I think his platform has promise, not this cycle, but I cannot just s make the change I want to see, I need to be a part of it. Anyways that aside I linked his article because he gave a concise case that gun rights and property rights are the same thing and there is no way to restrict gun rights without violating the logical consistency of property rights.

He should stick to talking about the things he know. He needs to cut the sensational crap out. He would be respected a bit more. I watched a video of him getting arrested, and it looked like he trying to make the situation worse, just to gain some views. After he gets arrested his mom goes on d.tube to get people to feel pity. I don't know. Something about him seems sketchy to me. When people are put on a pedestal, they will start to mislead. His running for president thing is a joke. I wish people would support the honest conservatives that need the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46