You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I Stand On Gun Control - A Canadians Perspective

in #business6 years ago

Almost all of you have made some really good points. I need to show you the status of my page after 15 hours. The only one person who had given me, upvote hasn't even replied. I know upvotes are limited, but they do support this channel.

I always check steemd.com to see how many I can give out, and I try and give out 10 a day to people who take the time to write out interesting comments, even if I disagree with them.

1.jpg

I appreciate the comments, but I need to be get more than 1 cent for post like these.

After 15 hours, i'm less than 1 cent. ![2.jpg]
()

I've be giving out upvotes to those who put the time and energy into making good remarks. I would be nice if some of you returned the favor once in a while.

Sort:  

My apologies, my voting power had seriously dipped, so I waited for it to rise again, but then forgot. At elast a few comment votes to you will add up a bit (at the level I can)

It's ok some of my other followers have gave me like 20 comments with no vote, so I was thinking I had to say something. Mine has dipped too, so this is the last vote I can give until tomorrow. As long as people do the occasional tip i'm happy.

Thanks I appreciate it. I wasn't trying to be rude. Sometimes we forget. I'm following you. I really enjoy reading your comments. You have some well thought out ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54