You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset #14 - 6 Traits of Highly Successful Traders

in #business7 years ago

Interesting info! I was never good with numbers or concepts like trading but I am really eager to get into it. I'm pretty new on Steemit, I just converted 40 steem dollars to steem and I'm wondering if I should trade it or buy steem power while getting started. Thanks for sharing and any advice! I followed and upvoted!

Sort:  

Well that depends on your outlook. Do you believe in the platform and want more influence inside Steemit? If you do, then power up all of your Steem. This is essentially a longer term investment into Steemit and gives you more influence with your upvoting.

This isn't 'trading' as such though. Check out my CHART ART blogs for more on actively buying and selling for short term profit.

Thank you so much! Maybe for the time being investing in influence would be smarter for the long run, but I will check out that article so I can learn more about what else I can do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15