You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology: Persevering... Even When Everyone Else is Quitting and Giving Up!

in #business6 years ago

I am on a quest to discover how to learn to see things through.

This point in my life is a putting the bits back together time, previous times of my life have seen me both dedicated beyond reason and easily destracted by...well anything...Oh Squirrel!!!

Extremes ruled and balances were not maintained.

I am learning to walk my own road and I am curious to keep this discussion at the forefront for a bit... Thought provoking for certain.

Sort:  

The "easily distracted" part has always been a challenge for me. I am easily thrown off task by "shiny objects," and sometimes part of the reason I end up spending so much time on certain projects is precisely that I am trying to do TWO things simultaneously!

Your "TWO" makes me giggle... Definately a male/female brain divide on this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67