Generating Online Income is not Easy

in #business6 years ago

Working as an online freelancer for almost 5 years is not easy, dealing with different clients, different attitudes, different tasks and different time zones makes it more challenging. Last 2016 I was hired by a French gentleman who is currently based in China. He owns a big product sourcing company, during that time he tasked me to research and make a deal with different suppliers across China that supplies the list of products that the company needed. The job went well but our contract ended because during that time I need to focus on my schooling. Just this year I decided to resume working online, after submitting many applications unfortunately I still did not find the job that suits for me. Until recently with the encouragement and support of my family, I founded the ATS or Asian Trade Services, which aims to be a third-party platform connecting global buyers and Asian suppliers.

ats updated.png

ATS is a product of my ambition and hard work; we are a start-up business, but we have a lot of plans and goals. I realized that if I can do it for my boss why I can't do it for myself? ATS can provide global buyers different suppliers across Asia specially China, we can get their quotation and submit it directly to you. If you have any questions, opinions or suggestions please don't hesitate to comment it below.
You can also follow us: https://www.facebook.com/asiantradeservices https://www.instagram.com/asiantradeservices

Sort:  

Congratulations @rasmusian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98