You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential Tips for an Engaging STEEMIT BUSINESS PAGE!

in #business7 years ago

I hear what you are saying.

In giving this more thought with a fresher brain today, I think this IS my business account, and I need to consider if I have anything to offer personally to warrant a personal account.

I have been thinking about writing some more personal posts. I did this some early on, but found better success with writing tutorials.

I think this is probably something that I will do.

Not being among the vultures you speak of sure makes us vulnerable, doesn't it?

I'd be lying if I didn't enjoy the rewards that Steemit has to offer. However, I'm equally here for the writing. Writing is like blood-letting for me, and if no one ever paid me a dime or read another word, I would still have to do it.

I think if we non-vulture types so our part, then Steemit will self-police, self-regulate, and self-cull the riff raff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45