You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Stress of Entrepreneurship and Avoiding Burnout

in #business7 years ago

Thank you for this post. This is exactly what I needed to see. My husband and I both work full-time jobs and are trying to venture out into new businesses (while raising a child I might add). I have become so frustrated and overwhelmed lately. It's good to see someone else wen thought it, and beat it. I love how you have broken down HOW you overcame it.

Sort:  

Keep on trucking! I know it's hard (especially with a child), but it's also that much more rewarding. I'm glad I could lend some support. That's what this community is all about. Best of luck in your entrepreneurial ventures and keep us posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06