You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Steemit Business Card

in #business8 years ago

I think it's a good idea to have a steemit business card, but I'd hold off on quitting the job. It is such a roller coaster in these early days. I see that you have made quite a few blog posts but very little in rewards yet. You still have bills to pay. I'd wait until you are reliably making enough to cover your current income before quitting. I started my own business and quit my job too soon. Now, it's been a struggle and I had to get another job. I'm just sayin', don't get caught in the hype. Take care, man.

Sort:  

i think you are right man i see many posts are earned a lot of money so i think to quit my job Thanks for advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45