Salute, Stemers !!! My name is Philipp Voronon)

in #business8 years ago (edited)

I am 31 years and I am from Vladivostok, Russia!  

  Pleased to meet you) My English is not very good, so do not judge strictly for errors) WELCOME to my profile: https://steemit.com/@philipp

  Today, July 12, 2016 - a great day! I signed up in the first (In my life) decentralized social network Steemit - and it's just amazing! Only two months ago I was talking to my business partner about how abruptly would be to create own blockchain a social network! How many in it freedoms, responsibility, trust and opportunities for communication worldwide in the decentralized format, and, besides, for monetization of the content, and us have outstripped))) My friends (https://steemit.com/@bitcointop и https://steemit.com/@primus) just yesterday have told me about this resource and already today,  having a little understood, with the great pleasure I became one of Steemers). 

In total about six months I am engaged in studying of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. This direction is very interesting to me. 

In the sphere of business I am one of team members which realizes big international business startup based on the smart contracts ethereum. The product of our company belongs to the market of a gambling and is still unique as to its niche in the specified market there are no analogs using blockchain and cryptocurrencies yet, at the same time there are successful examples of other products, for example Satoshi Dice. There is a high probability of the fact that our product will become one of first-ever, created on the smart contracts ethereum and available to use to billions of people around the world which have near at hand the smartphone and Internet access, but can use a traditional bank system. Today it has become possible thanks to the invention of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. It immensely inspires me!) Now, after a situation with The DAO, work on audit and various quality checks of our contracts is well under way that not to repeat a mistake of the The DAO developers and to run a high-quality durable code of the contract for blockchain ethereum. Very soon I will be able to provide to you the address of an open code of the contract for ethereum, and each of you will be able to get acquainted with it, if it wants. Also, if to speak about finance, I am engaged in investment into real estate and cryptocurrencies. In Steemit I will publish interesting, in my opinion, events from the world of cryptocurrencies, blockchain and information on other innovative technologies.  

In free time I play the guitar and sing songs - it is my favourite hobby!)  

  Few weeks ago I began to record video with mine a cover performance of various songs and to publish them on YouTube. Here I will also place them for creation of a positive and the drive in our community;) I hope, it will be pleasant to you) 

Besides I am fond of the Chinese tea.  

  It is my love! Her name is Svetlana) 

She sends you greetings!

  My contacts on social networks: 

FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009296715714

SKYPE: phil24voronov

YOUTUBE: 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxJ4YLpEQN_Bzm6wA5YTbjg

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa8L057BTGfyNt_vQdVBPvQ

INSTAGRAM: @philmeilinefeel

My profile here: https://steemit.com/@philipp

I apologize if made mistakes in the text. I wish all to be happy! And long live decentralization!!!)  

Sort:  

welcome and your english is great!!!! your city looks beautiful

I think it's a good way. Great accounts. Nice pics. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks!!! Nice to meet you)

Ну вот получился отличный пост, поздравляю Филлип !

Спасибо! Это первый) Хочу сегодня его продублировать на русском с тэгами РУ, это приемлемо будет для сообщества?)

Приятно видеть соотечественников )

Да, взаимно! Сегодня создам представление на русском) с тэгами РУ, чтобы русскоязычное сообщество процветало и развивалось)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99