Sort:  

Agreed @paulswansen. Seems most of this whole new "digital asset universe" needs work. I think we are experiencing something still in its infancy. Relatively speaking. Some aspects of it will get better with "continuous improvement." Some aspects will simply cease to exist. Hopefully, we'll be invested in more of the former ...

In the period of time I have owned a Ledger Nano S, I think they have made considerable progress. I am looking forward, once I finally get it, to the Ledger Nano X representing another nice step forward.

Hopefully the Ledger folks will listen to feed back from their user base for updated to future models.

Thanks @paulswansen for sharing your opinion and for accepting my invitation to this post.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39