Building a Business Online has never been easier

in #business4 years ago (edited)

ebook-tab.png

I started my Online Business Journey in 2008 and at that time I had very little internet skills let alone internet marketing skills, I had zero income and zero internet marketing skills, However I had patience and a burning desire for Success! I knew it wasn't going to be easy but I knew it was going to be worth it!

The first few years were the toughest.... But I kept going while others were giving up!

Now in 2020... I'm not saying it's easy... It's just easier...

When I first got started 12 years ago I found myself listening to all kinds of advice, I attended multiple training webinars and watched multiple YouTube Videos, I invested lot's of time and money on Business Education, Book's, Audio's, etc, etc. I learned a lot... But somehow I was still not making any fast progress, However over the years I began to improve my skills, I signed up to various different coaching programmes, I purchased various different marketing tools and training courses, Some worked Brilliantly and some were a total write off and disaster. I made a little bit of progress, however I was still not satisfied with my results. I found that for the most part it seemed like I was the only one out of hundreds of thousands of people who was deeply passionate and hungry for success but was still not making an impact. Then I began to realise that building an online business is not easy... But I knew it would be worth it and giving up was never an option.

"There are two kinds of people in the world - Winners & Quitters, Winners never quit and Quitters never Win" - Robert Kiyosaki.

Now, Over the years I have had some good experiences and have met and partnered with some amazing people, companies and brands. I've also had more than my fair share of failures and set backs. Which brings me to this... Building a business online now in 2020 is easier than ever before, simply because of new technology and much needed training platforms. The cost behind running an online business back in 2008 was astronomically high, where as now there are more advanced platforms and business tools at a more affordable price point. It's even possible to start a new online business within minutes with zero out of pocket expenses, however if you are serious about building a business you'll likely already be prepared to invest at least a little bit of money and time in to it in order to get the best results.

If you are someone who has a desire to build a new business or further develop an existing business I have just the solution for you. Together with my experience and that of the great marketing legends and business professionals I've partnered with over the years I am giving people the opportunity to work with me and learn with me (for free) but this offer won't be around forever, Why? Well I'd love to offer this service to everyone but I'm planning for an early retirement from "Business Coaching" and very soon the only Business Coaching I will be offering will be Premium Level Coaching Programmes - Pre-recorded Video Training, PDFs, eBooks, Audio Training Products & Possibly a book or two once I have retired. Don't worry though it's not like I'm going to retire tomorrow, however the sooner you start the sooner you can get access to the free coaching and I'll share all the best marketing tools and resources with you to help you either build a new business from scratch or develop an existing business. I'll share all my top tips and strategies, I'll even share what I've learned over the course of 20+ years of having had multiple offline businesses prior to my online business activities, I'll even share some of the wisdom and knowledge I've learned and picked up over the years from some of the most highly prolific and successful Entrepreneurs, Financial Educators, Business Coaches & Personal Development Coaches.

Just recently I opened up what I call "The Business Builders Online Bootcamp" it's a free Email newsletter where I share some of the best business tools and training resources with my V.I.P. subscribers. If you take action on the link below you'll be granted free access also! There's no catch, No Credit Card required and I won't ask you for any money. All I ask is that if you find the information useful - Please do the same and share what you learn with others, That's it, That's all. I believe the world needs more Generous Entrepreneurs and less Fly by Night Scam Artists - So please do the right thing and help out others who may benefit from what you are about to learn and experience.

Get Started Here: http://easyprofit.systems

I look forward to working with you and helping your business grow in 2020 and beyond!

Featured Steemit Blog Post
How to make Resolutions Stick

Featured Campaign Promotion
The Level 10 (365) Online Challenge
Start this New Year with our Level 10 (365) "Online" Fitness Challenge, Get access to (Live) Professional Coaching (Weekly) online, designed to help you stay focused on your own personal wellness goals... Most people set their intentions for the New Year and sadly most people give up after a few days or a few weeks, usually because of lack of inspiration or information, So take this opportunity to join our online challenge that will help you stay focused (365 day's of the year) with access to motivational and educational videos, PDFs and audios as well as our home study group with "Live Online Coaching".

Get in the best shape of your life in 2020 and join our growing community of people from around the world working together to help make the world healthier and happier with Herbalife Nutrition & Fitness Activities.

Sign up and register today... Simple 3 step sign up process...
Visit http://getfitnow4life.com

Share or tag a friend 😀👍💪

startthelevel10challenge.jpg

Sign up and register today... Simple 3 step sign up process...
Visit http://getfitnow4life.com

Make 2020 your best year ever...

P.S. New Online Courses are coming soon... keep a check on those emails. 😀

To Your Success, Good Health & Great Fortune!

Paul Nulty
Mind Body Wellness coach,
Business Success Coach, Event's Host & Promoter

Website: https://azenza.co.uk

Follow @azenza.news

steemsavvy1-800x111.png

theroadtorealwealth01800x111.jpg

bitcoinadzclub02brdr800x111.png

herbalife01800x111.jpg

utopianglobal04-800x111.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulnulty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great Content, Great News,
Up-voted & Re-Steemed to our growing online readership.
azenzanews800x45.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92