You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Make $2738.21 A Month Without Working

in #business7 years ago

Hi Rob, thanks for the post. It does all add up. And you are pointing out a very good point, its not a get rich scheme. I know how much work can go into Udemy courses, writing ebooks, blogging....

Now that I have your breakdown, I can see how far away from my target I am. I always followed your progress with interest...wondering if I could catch up. Maybe I will this year!

Resteemed

Sort:  

Hey @paulag thanks for the resteem. I'm sure you've "caught me up" on many levels. For example, I'm lucky if I make over $1000/month on Udemy whereas it was $5000+ a couple of years ago! It's all good though. I'm lucky that I've been able to do so many other fun things! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63