Introducing Mystic Lotus Designs! ♥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business6 years ago

coming soon2.png

Hey Steem Friends!


So fun fact about me... I've worked as a server for the last 15 of my 31 years of life... and well, I'm completely over it.
I've been struggling to find how I could make my place in this world of insanity and I think I may have found it! I love art and I love space so I'm in the process of creating a one a kind store that combines both. It's kept me pretty busy, but I wanted to give my amazing followers an update on how things are going.
I'm hoping to get my store up and running by January 1st.


↓↓ Here are some of the things my site will offer :) ↓↓

Image1.png

planet divider.png

blog.png

Thank you for your support and have a happy and safe holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30