Feeling positive. "AdSense Palava in Nigeria"

in #business7 years ago

20228781_10155537863486779_1493639005918980581_n.jpg
Getting Google AdSense is completely different from making money from it - Yes
I know, many newbies that saved money to buy it but can't make 10$ to 50$ monthly.
At a stage, they will be searching here and there for so-called blackhatz or whitehatz (anyone they call it, I don't know)
At a stage after getting the killer-system which they thinks is smart enough to make them rich, they start seeing themselves as millionaires from a perspective best known to them.
Not knowing that the big "G" team (Google) are smarter. What happens next, that bad email enters - ads disabled.
They feel like there are duped. Some feel like quiting, some others still believe that it's life challenges.
Hmm, whatever. That's their cup of tea.
Some has blog sites that has no traffic and yet still look for AdSense (lol, what for?)
AdSense is not make-money-quick-scheme. AdSense is not even as valuable as it was before due to the rise of ad-blocker browsers nowadays.
*** The Bottom Line ***
Am not discouraging you from buying or getting AdSense even on the first week of starting your blog.
Am not against you using a trick (white or black hat) to make over 100$ daily.
Am not after your success either.
But wait, I WANT TO MAKE A COMMON SENSE.
You need to have a second thought before getting or buying AdSense. You need to ask your self few questions below;

  • am I good to go?
  • is my site good to go?
  • do I have audience at all? (Most important)
  • do I have royal readers? (Returning visitors)
  • do I have reliable traffic source?
  • have I understand fully what is Blogging?
  • has my blog stood out if the crowd? (Not must)
  • am I solving a problem or helping few people out of my blog posts?
  • what scale of people actually need my contents?
  • .......And the list continues
    You don't need to rush into getting AdSense as a newbie. What should be your focus is building a smaller stream out of the ocean.
    Think outreach, think exploring few blog communities to make people notice your blog.
    There are many places to get blog traffic (no matter how little) . You don't expect tons of traffic at the beginning but getting 10 to 100 people new ardent visitors daily will take the blog far.
    Think about niche related Facebook groups, Google plus community, Reddit, BingBing( I know most of you never come across the name), forums, etc.
    Never underestimate the power of blog commenting... Do comments on other sites with your link in your profile name.
    Do engage in forum and discussion websites and do insert your links whenever it suits( at times, force your link to suit a definite topic by creating it) - as you do this, you don't only grow blog readership but you also build backlinks for more search engine visibility.
    I will stop here. Expect more tips.
    I wish you success. Do your work with passion and as time goes on, you will learn more and explore better.
    Kindly Share this post and follow me as am going to share a traffic trick for newbies soon.

Blogging

Bloggers

Wordpress_Expert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47