Best Time to Post on Steemit [Infographic]

in #business6 years ago

The other day, I was doing a ton of research trying to figure out how I can optimize the chances of getting certain factors to play out in my favor on Steemit. One of those factors was posting time.

(Scroll down to see the infographic)

I looked it up on Google and I saw pages upon pages of people who were wondering the exact same thing. So I thought, “there has to be an answer”.

To solve the mystery, I found the information I could based on graphs and charts by these two posts:

U5dsHLBJDsqM6VAB9baujKgvBv2sPQ3_1680x8400 (1).jpg

I also researched the optimal posting times for other social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, and so on to try and find specific patterns in the data.

I found these amazing looking infographics by CoSchedule.com and I decided to replicate them only this time, make one for Steemit.

Without further ado, here are the best times to post on Steemit:

the best time to post on steemit infographic

According to the graphic, the best time to post is on
Monday and Thursday between 12:00 pm and 6:00 pm EST.

Note: There is a significant dip before and after this time range.

Make sure to save this infographic if you ever need it.

Conclusion
If you notice any mistakes, have questions, or comments, please leave them down below and I'll try to answer them the best I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36