You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Good Business: 👌 Latest from Ledger! 👍

in #business5 years ago

Oh, your profile picture made me think that you're 30-35 years old already hahaha :)

Ha, you are flattering me here! :D I'm actually 40. (Although that picture was taken four years, when I was 36, so you were pretty close in your estimate).

Let's keep in touch since I'm also into blockchain and crypto and Im passionate about this tech.

Yes, absolutely, let us! By the way, I am organising a crypto-themed meet-up in my town next week. I hope that quite a few interested people will show up.

Sort:  

Dear @oleg326756

I am organising a crypto-themed meet-up in my town next week. I hope that quite a few interested people will show up.

What town will it be? I checked your profile and I didnt see any post about your meetup. Perhaps steemit could help you promote it a bit? I wouldn't mind sharing your post with wider audience.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks, Piotr! It's in Jönköping, Central Sweden. It's registered on meetup.com I doubt we have many Steem users in Jönköping, unfortunately...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39